Contact

Totec Lighting

801 rue Pasteur #102
St-Jérôme, Québec, Canada
J7Z 0E2

Phone: 450 504-1824
Toll-free: 1 855 504-1824
Fax: 450 504-2467
Toll-free: 1 855 504-2467
Email: info@totec.ca

Business hours

Monday : 9:00am - 17:00pm
Tuesday : 9:00am - 17:00pm
Wednesday : 9:00am - 17:00pm
Thursday : 9:00am - 17:00pm
Friday : 9:00am - 17:00pm
801 rue Pasteur #102  St-Jérôme, Québec, Canada  J7Z 0E2

Representatives

MARITIMES

Claire Scott & ass. | Claire Scott

Phone: 514.766.4403
Fax: 514.766.4771
Website: www.clairescott.ca
Email: claire@cscott.ca

QUEBEC

IntensiT | Jean-Patrick Robert

Phone: 514.831.3357
Fax: 450.314.3357
Website: www.intensi-t.ca
Email: jprobert@intensi-t.ca

ONTARIO

Enviromate Products Corporation | George Shulkin

Phone: 905.709.5772 x 235
Toll-free: 1.800.277.7578
Fax: 905.709.5707
Toll-free: 1.800.863.2503
Website: www.enviromate.com
Email: george@enviromate.com

SASKATCHEWAN

Pro-Line | Irfan Dhanani

Phone: 403.246.4150
Phone: 403.870.1890
Fax: 403.246.4215
Website: www.prolinesales.ca
Email: irfan@prolinesales.ca

ALBERTA

Prol-Line | Irfan Dhanani

Phone: 403.246.4150
Phone: 403.870.1890
Fax: 403.246.4215
Website: www.prolinesales.ca
Email: irfan@prolinesales.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Pro-Line | Irfan Dhanani

Phone: 403.246.4150
Phone: 403.870.1890
Fax: 403.246.4215
Website: www.prolinesales.ca
Email: irfan@prolinesales.ca

UNITED STATES

US Representative & Distribution Manager | Todd Mikowski

Phone: 231.409.8788
Email: todd.mikowski@totec.ca

MICHIGAN

Baylume | Mike Bay

Phone: 248.835.9208
Website: baylume.com
Email: mike@baylume.com

MICHIGAN

Baylume | John Marxhausen

Phone: 248.904.5361
Website: baylume.com
Email: john@baylume.com